DbLocalizationProvider.MigrationTool 3.5.0

By Valdis Iljuconoks,http://blog.tech-fellow.net

Migration tool to move Xml resources to database

PM> Install-Package DbLocalizationProvider.MigrationTool

Package Details


Total Downloads: 684
Last updated: 8/15/2017

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies

Version History


Version Last updated
3.5.0 Tuesday, August 15, 2017
3.4.0 Wednesday, July 05, 2017
3.3.1 Saturday, May 13, 2017
3.3.0 Monday, April 24, 2017
3.2.1 Thursday, March 30, 2017
3.2.0 Sunday, March 19, 2017
3.1.0 Friday, February 17, 2017
3.0.0 Saturday, November 12, 2016
2.3.1 Saturday, May 13, 2017
2.3.0 Thursday, February 16, 2017
2.2.0 Thursday, February 16, 2017
2.1.0 Thursday, November 03, 2016
1.0.1 Friday, August 19, 2016
1.0.0 Monday, February 29, 2016